## **Equal Opportunities (Sexual Orientation) Funding Scheme 2020-21 Assessment Committee**

## **Membership List**

**Chairperson** Ms Shirley HA

**Vice Chairperson** Mr Jacky LUM

Principal Assistant Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs

**Members** Prof Anne CHEUNG

Mr Kent LAM

Mr Nelson YIP, MH

## **Terms of Reference**

To advise the Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau on matters relating to the Equal Opportunities (Sexual Orientation) Funding Scheme 2020-21.